automotivehost.blogg.se

Maroon 5 misery vocaloid vsq
Maroon 5 misery vocaloid vsq











maroon 5 misery vocaloid vsq
  1. #MAROON 5 MISERY VOCALOID VSQ UPDATE#
  2. #MAROON 5 MISERY VOCALOID VSQ PC#

Consume Us (Warframe): Mandachord ( Original)ġ9. Our Disease (Warframe): Mandachord ( Original)ġ8. March Of The Moas (Warframe): Mandachord ( Original) (Filled Melody)ġ7. Corpus Greed (Warframe): Mandachord ( Original)ġ6. Vor's Prize (Warframe): Mandachord ( Original)ġ5. Origin System (Warframe): Mandachord ( Original) (Filled Melody)ġ4. Red Broth (Warframe): Mandachord ( Original) (Gamma Only)ġ3. The Witches Lair (Warframe): Mandachord ( Original)ġ2. Wings Of War (Warframe): Mandachord ( Original)ġ1. Archwing (Warframe): Mandachord ( Original)ġ0. The Creeping Dark (Warframe): Mandachord ( Original)ĩ. Derelicts (Warframe): Mandachord ( Original) (Adau Only)Ĩ. Corrupted (Warframe): Mandachord ( Original)ħ. Ghosts of Void (Warframe): Mandachord ( Original) (Adau Only)Ħ. Wretched Things (Warframe): Mandachord ( Original)ĥ. The Second Dream (Warframe): Mandachord ( Original)Ĥ. Hunhow (Warframe): Mandachord ( Original)ģ. This is Who You Are (Warframe): Mandachord ( Original) (Sparse Melody)Ģ.

  • The Abomination + Hall Of The Mountain Kingġ.
  • The Sacrifice + Bullet With Butterfly Wings in its entirety.
  • Epic Obstacle Course + Rocky Soundtrack.
  • All Star in its entirety from start to finish.
  • What's in my loadout? Nine Octavia Builds.
  • Epsilon Instrument Set Demo (Epsilon Only).
  • (Perfect Melody): The song's melody fits perfectly on the Mandachord, with just a key change.
  • (Sparse Melody): The song fills very few time slots in the melody, which I find easier to get Metronome buffs with.
  • Some people find these easier to get Metronome buffs with.

    maroon 5 misery vocaloid vsq

  • (Filled Melody): The song fills every time slot in the melody.
  • maroon 5 misery vocaloid vsq

    ( Only): The song uses just one instrument set.Each song has two links: one to the Mandachord version, and one to the original version keyed up to the section the Mandachord version came from. The following list is arbitrarily categorized. Miscellaneous, Seasonal, Songs I Can't Do.TV, Cartoons, Movies, Far East (K-Pop, J-Pop, etc.).These links will take you to the specific comment, but they're all on the same page so you can still search for everything in one place. I had eight comments on the first page, so I re-purposed them and split up the song list into sections.

    #MAROON 5 MISERY VOCALOID VSQ UPDATE#

    The OP was officially too big to update any more, so I have moved the song list into my comments on the first page of this thread. Mandascore: my Mandachord viewer/editor app.I don't really take Shawzin requests  not enough time and something had to give.I don't have omniscient knowledge of all music, yet. "Can you do anything from _?" You're going to have to narrow it down to specific songs for me.Just leave it on the thread and I'll get to it when I can. If you have a particular section of the song in mind then make sure you mention it.

    maroon 5 misery vocaloid vsq

  • No "extended" music links, please, just the original one time through is much easier to work with.
  • If you have a list then I'm only going to go through the top 3, so please try to narrow it down. If I'm backlogged then I may not get to yours for a few rounds.
  • If I've done a request for you then please wait two weeks before requesting another.
  • I'm giving some priority to forum requests, but I may just not have time to respond to everyone.
  • PM me on the forums with the answer and I'll give you a code. (PC and Consoles): If all the codes are gone, then along with the codes will be some kind of music-related question. (PC and Consoles): Try the codes on my latest Mandachord video. Using in the chat or PMing will get my attention faster. If you show up then you may have to be patient I spend a lot of time looking away from my screen figuring out songs and posting stuff. Stop by and say Hi, and I'll give you a code.īasically, if it's in the "evening" US time and you see me post a video or respond in this thread then that means I'm at Orcus.

    #MAROON 5 MISERY VOCALOID VSQ PC#

    (PC): If you're on PC MWF around 8-12pm US time, I'm usually somewhere in the Pluto relay making tunes. I'll be putting a few codes on my last Mandachord video of the day, but I have additional ways to give out codes.













    Maroon 5 misery vocaloid vsq